Each piece of music has its place within a particular chapter and these are noted in the index of titles below.   Elijah and Demeter Chapter one Believe. ( as a solo) Chapter two Off compass. Chapter three The grey wood. Chapter three The Aurai. Chapter four Soft thoughts. Chapter four Believe (with Holly‚Äôs part) Chapter five Lost. Chapter six The rescue. Chapter nine Winter solstice Chapter ten Warriors and friends. Chapter twelve Ice ghost. Chapter thirteen Locked inside. Chapter fourteen Wandering. Chapter fourteen Haven Chapter fourteen Believe in me. Chapter fifteen Wings. Finale.